Rainbow over Harlösa

 

 

two very moments_ wandering Harlösa today

the colors look a bit different in Korea. It must be because of the different atmosphere and weather condition. Today I rode the bike to the Vomb signed area. I think I should go out everyday to find the differences, the differance.., and my muscles back.

 

every moment made me feel like to take a picture so I repeatedly take off and wear those gloves. sky, wind, water flowing, and its sound, smell, rustling leaves. it was a shame that I was living a only moment and somehow I stupidly wanted again to make things kept forever which is never going to be -at least for now. Some desire, I think I am meeting it after a quite long distance. Yes, it makes me feel to paint.

Leave a Reply

