Nighted sky and the thin moon

20160310_183315_HDR

Looking somewhere inside deeply, arousing a lot of curiosity, I get to know what I was looking for was comfort home. And I go home.

20160310_184402_HDR

Even the weather is perfect, being in itself sometimes makes me drowned, drawn in a deep deep dark… then suddenly turns me on in an enormous bliss.

Among people, furniture, drawings, food, sound and smell, yes smell…

and in its nature, the sharpness of the leaf, the vivid color of hibiscus standing next to me,

today I was,

I was frustrated,

thrilled,

broken,

ridiculous,

tired.

20160310_191243_HDR

Actually, thanks to those little mind collapses, I could finish drawings quite a lot.

Lying on the trampoline, looking at the mystical night sky, the thin moon,

I am home,

feeling like always.

Leave a Reply

